Cart 0 items: $0.00

Barons Creek Vineyards

Fredericksburg Location:
5865 Hwy 290 East
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
t: (830) 304-3000
e: info@BCV.wine

Mailing Address:
5865 HWY 290 East
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Business Hours:
Sun - Thurs: 12pm - 5pm
Fri & Sat: 11am - 6pm
 
 
 

McKinney Location:
301 W Louisiana St
McKinney, TX 75069
t: (214) 856-4161
e: McKinney@BCV.wine

Mailing Address:
301 W Louisiana St
McKinney, TX 75069

Business Hours:
Sun - Thurs: 2pm - 9pm
Fri: 2pm-10pm
Sat: Noon-10pm
Sun: Noon-6pm
 

Georgetown Location:
706 S Austin Ave
Georgetown, TX 78626
t: (512) 688-5755
e: Georgetown@BCV.wine

Business Hours:
Tues-Fri: 2pm - 9pm
Sat:12pm - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm
 

Granbury Location:
115 E Bridge St
Granbury, TX 76048
t: (682) 279-8080
e: Granbury@BCV.wine

Business Hours:
Mon-Wed 2pm-7pm
Thursday 2pm-9pm
Fri & Sat 12pm-10pm
Sunday 10:30am-5pm
Open July 4th and New Year's Day
Closed on Christmas Day, Thanksgiving Day and Easter Sunday
Close at 3:30pm on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve
General Manager, Fredericksburg
Meghan Delgado
830-304-3000 
Meghan.Delgado@BCV.Wine
General Manager, McKinney
Certified Sommelier

Anthony Makoujy
512-688-5755 
Anthony@BCV.Wine
General Manager, Granbury
Mike Igo
682-279-8080 
Igo@BCV.Wine
General Manager, Georgetown
Hanne Walford
512-688-5755 
Hanne@BCV.Wine 

 

Wine Club Director
Sarah Yanes
830.443.1034 
Sarah@BCV.Wine
Hospitality Director
Taylor Collins
830-304-3000 #1 
Taylor@BCV.Wine
Events Coordinator
Marta Chase
830 304-3000 #2 
Marta.Chase@BCV.Wine
President
Marc Chase
830 304-3000 
Marc.Chase@BCV.Wine
Wine Maker
Russell Smith
Russell.Smith @BCV.Wine

Want to get in touch?

 

Contact Us

Leave this field blank: