Cart 0 items: $0.00

Barons Creek Vineyards

Contact

>

Fredericksburg Location:
5865 E, US-290
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
t: (830) 304-3000
e: info@BCV.wine

Business Hours:
Sun - Thurs: 12pm - 5pm
Fri & Sat: 11am - 6pm
 
 
 

McKinney Location:
301 W Louisiana St
McKinney, TX 75069
t: (214) 856-4161
e: McKinney@BCV.wine

Business Hours:
Tues - Thurs: 2pm - 9pm
Fri: 2pm-10pm
Sat: 12pm-10pm
Sun: 12pm-6pm
 

Georgetown Location:
706 S Austin Ave Suite 201
Georgetown, TX 78626
t: (512) 688-5755
e: Georgetown@BCV.wine

Business Hours:
Tues-Fri: 2pm - 9pm
Sat:12pm - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm
 

Granbury Location:
115 E Bridge St
Granbury, TX 76048
t: (682) 279-8080
e: Granbury@BCV.wine

Business Hours:
Mon-Wed 2pm-7pm
Thursday 2pm-9pm
Fri & Sat 12pm-10pm
Sunday 10:30am-5pm
Open July 4th and New Year's Day
Closed on Christmas Day, Thanksgiving Day and Easter Sunday
Close at 3:30pm on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve
General Manager,
Fredericksburg
Meghan Delgado
830-304-3000 
Meghan.Delgado@BCV.Wine
Tasting Room Manager,
McKinney
Andrew Brick
214-856-4161 
Andrew@BCV.Wine
General Manager,
Granbury
Holli Pepper 
682-279-8080 
Holli@BCV.Wine
General Manager,
Georgetown
Hanne Walford
512-688-5755 
Hanne@BCV.Wine 

 

 
Events Coordinator
Marta Chase
830 304-3000 #2 
Marta.Chase@BCV.Wine
Villas
Chelsea Davis
830-304-3000
Villas@BCV.Wine

 

Want to get in touch?

 

Contact Us

Leave this field blank: